Skip to main content

Workspace defaults to Genesis 1

Comments

1 comment

  • Solly

    Under Settings, look at the General category at the top of the choices.

    Looking at Startup near the top right of the screen, try “last session” in the drop down list of choices. That may accomplish what you are wishing.

    --Joseph

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk