Workspace defaults to Genesis 1
Mac OS - Golden Gate 27.2, Accordance 14.2.0
I have set up a Workspace named “Main Workspace” and set Settings > General > Startup to “Last Session”. I have then gone to Matthew 27, the book I am studying, and worked for a time before doing a File > Save > Quit Accordance. However, when I re-launch Accordance it goes back to Genesis 1 instead of Matthew 27.
I have tried doing File > Save Session and while this does result in some success, ie re-launch and ending up in Matthew 27, I can launch Accordance the next day and it goes back to Genesis 1 again.
On the positive side, if I start at Genesis 1 I can perform a File > Open Autosave Session and I go back to my intended startup of Matthew 27.
Am I missing something?
TIA
Nate
-
Under Settings, look at the General category at the top of the choices.
Looking at Startup near the top right of the screen, try “last session” in the drop down list of choices. That may accomplish what you are wishing.
--Joseph
0
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
1 comment