Workspace defaults to Genesis 1
Mac OS - Golden Gate 27.2, Accordance 14.2.0
I have set up a Workspace named “Main Workspace” and set Settings > General > Startup to “Last Session”. I have then gone to Matthew 27, the book I am studying, and worked for a time before doing a File > Save > Quit Accordance. However, when I re-launch Accordance it goes back to Genesis 1 instead of Matthew 27.
I have tried doing File > Save Session and while this does result in some success, ie re-launch and ending up in Matthew 27, I can launch Accordance the next day and it goes back to Genesis 1 again.
On the positive side, if I start at Genesis 1 I can perform a File > Open Autosave Session and I go back to my intended startup of Matthew 27.
Am I missing something?
TIA
Nate
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
0 comments